It’s time!

It’s time! We will be inseminating this weekend. I can’t believe that it’s here already and we will be starting this roller coaster over again. Right now I don’t feel any stress and pressure but I know its coming. I have a distant memory of the disappointment and sadness that I felt when we weren’t successful. I can tell you that I am not looking forward to revisiting those feelings again. I’m hoping that maybe this time I will be too busy chasing after Noah and keeping up with all that Nathan has going on this summer to be bummed out if we aren’t successful.

So fingers crossed.

~M

7 thoughts on “It’s time!

  1. Oh my gosh, I’m so excited for you guys and guess what?… I was just inseminated this morning so we’ll be in the 2WW together!! We’ll be testing on the 4th of July so I’ll keep you posted and keep me posted too! Sending tons and tons of baby dust your way this weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

