Ten Months Old

IMG_6474

Well our little guy is 10 months old. He is such a ham! This was one of the poses I got for our monthly photo shoot. Can we say future model? Ha! He always make me laugh.

Tried several times to get him to sit and he wasn’t having any of that. We’ve discovered after comparing him to many other babies his age that Noah is a VERY active baby. He is always on the move and making noise the whole time. We are going to have are hands full when he starts walking!

IMG_6479

This month Noah weighed 20.8 lbs and he was 27 inches tall!

Noah Loves…

*Standing by himself. Oh he can stand like a champ but no walking yet.

*Eating yogurt melts and puffs. Before I feed him his lunch and dinner I put these on his tray and he has gotten so much better at feeding himself. Half of them still end up on the floor but he’s getting better all the time.

*Drinking from my sippy cup. He gets so excited when he sees his sippy cup but is by no means an expert yet.

*Opening cabinet doors. Luckily the only things in the lower cabinets are can foods, pots, pans and tupperware. But when he gets in the kitchen he loves to get them open and pull things out.

*Examining everyone’s mouth. We have a future dentist on our hands.

*Watching Baby Einstein. The one thing that will put him in a trance in seconds is Baby Einstein. No clue what it is about those strange videos but I promise they work!

I know I say it every month but I still can’t belive its been 10 months. It’s just going by so fast.

IMG_6475IMG_6470IMG_6473

~M

2 thoughts on “Ten Months Old

  1. Ha! I love the first picture of Noah just chillin’ there holding his sign! You totally have the next male model on your hands. Grace has never really watched Little Einsteins before. I’m going to have to have her watch it. 🙂

    • I thought he looked like a little male Vanna White. Ha! I can’t believe you’ve never seen Baby Einstein! That’s the only time we can get Noah to sit still. And we’ve also discovered his love of musicals. He loves to watch people sing!

Leave a Reply

